Mystic Sisterhood

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mystic Sisterhood

Psychic, Paranormal & Natural Science Forums

Next Chat Event

Asking to a Reading for Guidance 5nvklj

Asking to a Reading for Guidance 9tpt39

3 posters

Asking to a Reading for Guidance

Guz Thevenin
    Guz Thevenin
    Full  Member

Male Zodiac : Virgo Posts : 1
    Times User Thanked: : 0

Asking to a Reading for Guidance Empty Asking to a Reading for Guidance

Post by Guz Thevenin Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:37 pm

Hi Samantha and everyone! Almost 7 years ago I did the Kundalini Reiki attunement with you. Then I studied Family Constellations and Akashic Records. And also I read Tarot but in a Jungian way whit a Archetypal vision. Two years ago I came back from a trip to Rio de Janeiro (I'm from Córdoba, Argentina) where I was shoot. That was a very strong experience. I was angry whit my Mother because of the house. Because every time I traveled she menaced me to send me over of my house than she was the owner. And when I was back we talk, and I said to her than stop fighting about the house because before the end of the year (that talk was in July, 2015) she'll be dead. And I said to her to do the proper things to be in peace and harmony whit Life. Then she passed away January 7th, 2016. And I feld SO bad since that. I feel than I kill her! I'm very depress since that moment. I don´t take care of my house I have the Diogenes syndrome. Namaste Guz
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Cloud
    Cloud
    Global Moderator
    Global Moderator

Other / Decline to state Zodiac : Capricorn Posts : 4775
    Times User Thanked: : 921

Asking to a Reading for Guidance Empty Re: Asking to a Reading for Guidance

Post by Cloud Thu Jan 25, 2018 9:28 pm

Hi Guz

I'm so happy you joined us over here, I was surprised to see your name but welcome back hugs