Mystic Sisterhood

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mystic Sisterhood

Psychic, Paranormal & Natural Science Forums

Next Chat Event

I'm confused ! Can someone interpret this ? 5nvklj

I'm confused ! Can someone interpret this ? 9tpt39

3 posters

I'm confused ! Can someone interpret this ?

Raven
    Raven
    Full  Member

Times User Thanked: : 8

I'm confused ! Can someone interpret this ? Empty I'm confused ! Can someone interpret this ?

Post by Raven Sun Feb 07, 2021 3:18 pm

I honestly don't know where this actually comes under, so Im writing here. (This is my first time , so if there are any mistakes or misinterpretations, please notify) . This is a bit long and I've been trying find some meaning in this, failing miserably at it too. I'll try to brief it up as much as I can.

Almost a year ago, I came across the topics of spirituality, psychics, angel signs, twin flames and starseeds. It was interesting cause I found a lot of things I could relate to in almost a bite of the topics. But the most interesting fact is that after these reading topics and such, I came across these two symbols almost everywhere I go. These are the 2 symbols :
    ∴ and ∵
    Yes, I know what it means in mathematics but I still don't know why I'm seeing this for almost a year, with no satisfactory explanation.

But apart from that I started experiencing, what I'm scientific terms one would term it as - paridolia (hope that's what it spells ) which sort of means that I see human faces in what other people wouldnt see . Although that term was for explaining why we see a face in front of cars and such , I see faces on WALLS and DOORS ! Not in real color version, but in form of shadows and smudges .Although I was literally creeped out, and something near to plasmophobia developed ( yeah, I still sleep with the lights on now ) now I can say im more better now, yet the signs haven't stopped even once.