Mystic Sisterhood

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mystic Sisterhood

Psychic, Paranormal & Natural Science Forums

Next Chat Event

Seeking Spiritual Guidance... 5nvklj

Seeking Spiritual Guidance... 9tpt39

3 posters

Seeking Spiritual Guidance...

anehakam
    anehakam
    Full  Member

Female Posts : 2
    Times User Thanked: : 1

Seeking Spiritual Guidance... Empty Seeking Spiritual Guidance...

Post by anehakam Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:13 am

Hi everyone.
    I have to say I am very new to this, and I'm not completely sure how to phrase my question... or whatever.... I've exhausted a lot of other methods to attempt to grasp some issues in my life, and this is my last resort.
    I lost my older brother when I was younger (I have no photos because of a fire), and some years later, I very sadly lost a baby in a late term miscarriage. My baby's due date was my brother's birthday and that was very significant to me. I think before that loss, I was unable to process losing my brother. Recently both losses have been looming over me heavily. I guess I am asking if anyone could possibly help me try to resolve these losses, maybe through some type of medium method or angel communication (I apologize I really don't know what I am talking about).
    I harbored a lot of anger and resentment towards my brother almost my entire life, wanting to blame his death on him, and after losing my own child... I turned the anger and resentment on to myself. I would like the express to both of my angels that I still love them and... that I'm sorry.

Sorry if this is a lot to ask... but if anyone could provide any type of guidance... it would be extremely appreciated and welcomed.
    Renaud
    Renaud
    Loyal Member
    Loyal  Member

Times User Thanked: : 46

Seeking Spiritual Guidance... Empty Re: Seeking Spiritual Guidance...

Post by Renaud Sat Apr 20, 2019 8:51 pm

Hi , hugs🤗🤗🤗

Sent from Topic'it App
    Renaud